Tags

, ,

Murad Osmann photo.jpg-2
 
Murad Osmann es un fotógrafo ruso que de la mano de su novia – literalmente – se recorre el mundo aprovechando la inmediatez y comodidad de la fotografía móvil para hacer un proyecto tan interesante como éste, difundido a través de Instagram.
 
Osmann viaja por lugares emblemáticos, rincones perdidos, países exóticos y paisajes impresionantes, siempre “arrastrado” de la mano por su chica la modelo Natalia Zakharova y retrata esa visión en primera persona.
   
Manteniendo un mismo patrón durante toda la serie, podemos apreciar pequeñas variaciones entre las imágenes que constituyen el principal interés de la misma.
 
A continuación os dejo una galería con algunas de las imágenes, aunque podéis verlas todas en su cuenta de Instagram.
 
Murad Osmann is a Russian photographer who holding his girlfriend’s hand – literally speaking – travels around the world leveraging the benefits and comfort of the mobile photography to make a project as interesting as this, uploaded in Instagram.
 
Osmann travels across emblematic places, the most remote corners, exotic countries and impressive landscapes, always dragged by his girlfriend’s hand, the model Natalia Zakharova, portraying this vision in the first person.
 
Maintaining the same pattern during the whole series, we can appreciate small variances between the pics which are the principal interest of the imagine.
 
Here are a few pictures, though you can check them all in detail in his Instagram profile.
 
 muradosman4-2
 
Murad-Osmann5-650x650-2
 
Murad-Osmann-Follow-Me-To-pictures-Photographers-Girlfriend-Leads-Him-Around-the-World-27-2
 
murad-osmann-follow-me-to-pictures-photographers-girlfriend-leads-him-around-the-world-18-2
 
Murad-Osmann-Follow-Me-To-13-2
 
murad-osmann-16-500x499-2
 
murad-osman-17-2
 
MURAD_OSMANN1-2
 
Murad Osmann Journey-2
 
Instagram-Talented-Murad-Osmann-Benidorm-2
 
follow-me-murad-osmann-27-2
 
follow-me-murad-osmann-16-2
 
Follow Me To by Murad Osmann-2
 
12-Murad-Osmann-Photo-Follow-Me-2
 
10-2
 
003-followme-sigueme-fotos-murad-osman-2
 
(Fuente: xakatafoto.com)