Tags

, , ,

 
 
DSC_0202
 
Hoy tenemos como protagonista esta blazer de ZARA con una maravillosa decoración de elementos florales en color azul sobre fondo blanco. Incorpora un estilo que recuerdan antiguas de Cerámicas Chinas de la dinastía Ming. Es un estampado arriesgado, pero si lo combinas con denim y/o blanco siempre acertarás ;)
 
Today as the main protagonist is this ZARA blazer with such a wonderful decoration, white background with beautiful blue floral elements. It incorporates a style reminiscent of the ancient Chinese ceramics during the Ming Dynasty. It is a risky print, but if you combine it with denim or white colour you’ll always get it right ;)
 
DSC_0190a
 
DSC_0089
 
DSC_0161
 
DSC_0103
 
DSC_0168
 
DSC_0031-2
 
DSC_0150
 
La localización de este post es Somerset House, un centro cultural y artístico en el corazón de Londres. Aquí se celebra la Fashion London Week, y durante los meses de verano 55 fuentes bailan en el patio, y yo entre ellas! :P
 
The location of this post is Somerset House, a major arts and cultural centre in the heart of London. It is home of the London Fashion Week, and during summer months, 55 fountains dance in the courtyard, and I among them!! :P
 
DSC_0117
 
Esta prenda me recuerda a la Colección Resort S/S 2013 de Roberto Cavalli, de la cual estoy completamente enamorada, pero con mi presupuesto tengo que pensarme bien adquirir uno tesoros :(
 
This garment reminds me the Resort Collection S/S 2013 by Roberto Cavalli, of which I am totally in love, but with my budget, I really have to think twice before acquiring one of these treasures :(
 
CavalliResort9
 
 
Blazer – ZARA 
Jeans – GUESS 
Heels – TOP SHOP (GWENDA
T-Shirt – RIVER ISLAND
Bag – MISS LONDON
Necklace – MANGO TOUCH
Sunglasses – TOMMY HILFIGER 
White ring – BVLGARI  
Watch – MICHAEL KORS
 
PHOTOS BY BEA&MARIAN
mbphotographers.co.uk