Tags

,

DSC_9758
 
DSC_9727
No os sucede que en ocasiones os gusta llevar puesta alguna prenda de vuestra pareja? Yo no puedo resistir la tentación robarle a mi marido sus camisetas, en especial las de ALL SAINTS. Las utilizo cuando me apetece ir vestida con un toque alternativo o desenfadado.
Por suerte para mi, Tim es fan de las camisetas de esta marca y tiene toda una colección en su armario (ya os la iré enseñando jeje). Con shorts también quedan genial, en las próximas vacaciones creo que le haré yo la maleta :P
Si no tienes pareja…no te cortes!! arrasa en las secciones masculinas, y quien sabe, quizá también encuentres “algo más” jeje
 
Don´t you like wearing some of your partner clothes sometimes? I cannot resist the temptation of stealing some of my husband’s t-shirts, particularly those by ALL SAINTS collection. I use them when I want to dress with a more alternative or casual touch.
Luckily for me, Tim is a big fan of this brand t-shirts having a whole collection in his wardrobe (I will show it to you hehehe). Wearing them with shorts is so cool too, I think that I will be packing his luggage myself for the next holidays :P
If you are single…don’t be shy!! Feed your shopaholic spirit by buying the Small size of the men section and who knows!!! you may also find your future handsome boyfriend there hahahahah
 
DSC_9566
 
DSC_9551
 
DSC_9630
 
DSC_9701
 
DSC_9665
 
DSC_9504
 
DSC_9720
 
DSC_9689
 
 
T-shirt – ALL SAINTS (MEN)
Snake print leggings – MANGO
Ankle boots – RIVER ISLAND
Leather clutch men – LÉCLAIREUR