Tags

, ,

DSC_9084
DSC_9008
 
The mix of casual and formal always works well, the important thing is the balance between both styles…this is what I thought when I saw this gray cotton sweater with the printed letters embellished with black sequins by MANGO new season. Certainly meets this requirement.
My today´s look, as it could not be otherwise, is a mix casual-formal. I don’t think I could  classified into only one style (I wear according to my mood, and sincerely, I’m a bit moody lol), but this way of dressing is the most fun for me.
 
I hope you are having a good start to the week. We are getting closer to Friday;))
 
La mezcla de casual y formal siempre da buen resultado, lo importante es el equilibrio entre ambos estilos…esto fué lo que pensé cuando vi esta sudadera de algodón gris con letras en lentejuelas negras de la nueva colección de MANGO. Sin duda cumple con este requisito.
Mi look de hoy, como no podía ser de otra manera, es una mezcla casual-formal. Creo que no podría encasillarse dentro de un estilo (visto según mi estado de ánimo, y sinceramente, soy un poco ciclotímica jeje), pero esta forma de vestir es la que más me divierte.
 
Espero que hayáis tenido un buen comienzo de semana. Ya queda menos para el viernes ;))
 
DSC_8609
DSC_8880
DSC_8817
DSC_8772
DSC_8732
DSC_8904
DSC_8937
DSC_9520
DSC_8976
DSC_9325
DSC_8997
DSC_9015
DSC_9001
DSC_9183
DSC_9051
DSC_9389
 
PHOTOS BY TIM SEGURA
 
 
Sweater – MANGO
Shirt – H&M
Leggings  – MANGO
Stilettos –MANGO
Purse – JONES BOOTMAKER
Beanie – MANGO
Necklace -MANGO (Old)
 Rings – TOP SHOP