Tags

, , ,

DSC_0487DSC_0426
 
I’ve been looking for a pair of trainers for a while that stand out to me, I researched among the best known brands working with this kind of shoes, but I  was also running away from them because I wanted something different … and finally found them!!. There they were, between the high heels by KURT GEIGER Collection, these beautiful trainers with contrasting colours in different textures and finishes. Don’t you think that they are ideal?
The grey knit oversize sweater by KAREN MILLEN was also a crush. I think it will be between my best garment this fall, its padded leather detail on the shoulder and its original shape cape mode captivated me :))))
 
Llevo tiempo buscando unas trainers (o sneakers) que realmente me gusten, he barajado muchas posibilidades entre las marcas más conocidas en este tipo de calzado, pero realmente huía de éstas porque deseaba algo diferente…y por fin, las encontré. Ahí estaban, entre los taconazos de KURT GEIGER, estas preciosas trainers con contraste de color block en distintas texturas y acabados. ¿No os parecen ideales? 
El jersey oversize de punto gris de KAREN MILLEN también fué un flechazo. Creo que será una de mis prendas estrella este otoño, sus detalles de cuero acolchado en el hombro y su original forma a modo de capa me cautivaron :))))
 
DSC_0311
DSC_0542DSC_0388DSC_0339
DSC_0437DSC_0395DSC_0397DSC_0439DSC_0456
DSC_0505DSC_0493DSC_0547DSC_0552DSC_0572DSC_0527DSC_0569DSC_0597
 

PHOTOS BY TIM SEGURA

Trainers – KURT GEIGER
Knit Jumper – KAREN MILLEN
Sunglasses – TOM FORD
Leggings – MANGO
Ring – H&M