Tags

,

DSC_3248
 
DSC_3333
 
Here I am again…After a well deserved rest to celebrate my wedding in Ibiza I return more eager than ever to maylifestyle. I will soon be showing you some pictures of the wedding day. In the meantime, you can see a preview on facebook and instagram.
 
Luckily, we took these photos ​​during our staying in Ibiza because the coldness has arrived in London and it´s threatening to stay. I am wearing a blue dress by THREE FLOOR Collection, I imagine that many of you already know this brand or have seen similar models to celebrities and bloggers. No dress by THREE FLOOR leaves you indifferent, they are original, sensual and daring. I have more than one waiting in my closet!

Ya estoy de nuevo por aquí…después de un merecido descanso para celebrar mi boda en Ibiza vuelvo con más ganas que nunca a maylifestyle. En breve os podré enseñar fotos del día D, mientras tanto podéis ver un preview en facebook e instagram.

Por suerte, estas fotos las hicimos durante nuestra estancia en Ibiza porque ya ha llegado el frío a Londres y amenaza con quedarse. Llevo un vestido azul de THREE FLOOR, imagino que muchas de vosotras conoceréis esta marca o habréis visto modelos similares a celebrities y bloggers. Ningún vestido de THREE FLOOR te deja indiferente, son originales, sensuales y arriesgados. Yo ya tengo más de uno esperando en mi armario!!!

DSC_3342
 
DSC_3318
 
DSC_3223
 
DSC_3269
 
DSC_3337
 
DSC_3239
 
See you tomorrow,
Kisses!!!
May Barea

PHOTOS BY TIM SEGURA

Dress – THREE FLOOR
Nude High Heel – KURT GEIGER