Tags

DSC_3386
 
I truly believe that this could potentially be my last summer post…unless my husband take me to the Caribbean in February (Yes Tim, this is a hint lol).
The two components of these outfit are by ASOS Collection. The t shirt caught my attention as soon as I saw it, for its relaxed  but very feminine fit, It makes justice to its printed message!. The mini skirt with ruffle is made from a delicate poly fabric and textured  but quite thick finish, making it a perfect choice for fall and winter. Also available in blue and white…all are lovely!!
 
Creo que puedo decir que este será mi último post veraniego…a no ser que mi marido me lleve al Caribe en febrero (Sí Tim, es una indirecta jeje).
Las dos prendas del outfit son de ASOS Collection. La camiseta llamó mi atención en cuanto la ví, por su corte holgado pero muy femenino, hace honor al mensaje impreso!. La falda mini con volante tiene un acabado texturizado en poliéster supersoft pero bastante grueso por lo que es una opción perfecta para otoño e invierno. También está disponible en azul y en blanco…preciosas todas!!!!
 
DSC_3400
 
DSC_3448
 
DSC_3380
 
DSC_3476
 
DSC_3439
 
See you tomorrow,
Kisses!!!
May Barea

PHOTOS BY TIM SEGURA

Vest – ASOS
Mini Skirt – ASOS
Nude High Heel – KURT GEIGER